Weekend Opening

For your convenience, we will be open 9.30am until 3.30pm on;

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Saturday 25th June 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Saturday 6th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Saturday 17th September 2022

When making an appointment please let us know if you prefer to attend on a weekend date.

Comments are closed.